Ottawa, Ontario

Contact Us

Parent Resource Centre 

300 Goulburn Private 

Ottawa, ON K1N 1C9

Google Map

 

Office 613- 565-2467     

Fax 613-565-1144

Toll Free Number 1-888- 565-2466

email: information@parentresource.ca

 

Program Assistant

Jane Kuluo, 613-565-2467 ext. 222 

email: jkuluo@parentresource.ca

 

 

In-home Parent Support Services Coordinator

Julia Rose, 613-565-2467 ext. 230

email: jrose@parentresource.ca

 

In-home Parenting Educator

Alexa Pasha, 613-5652467 ext. 239

email: apasha@parentresource.ca

 

 

Child and Family Team

Christine Poole, 613- 565-2467 ext. 225

email: cpoole@parentresource.ca

 

Erin Hayward-McBane, 613-565-2467 ext. 226

email: ehayward@parentresource.ca

 

 

Early Literacy Specialists - Ottawa

Josée Brouillette, 613-565-2467 ext. 228

email: jbrouillette@parentresource.ca

 

Monique Collin, 613- 565-2467 ext. 232

email: mcollin@parentresource.ca

 

Early Literacy Specialist - Prescott/Russell SDG

Lynne Collard, 613- 330-2266

email: lcollard@parentresource.ca

 

 

Data Analysis Coordinators -

Annie Lafreniere, 613-565-2467 ext. 235

email: alafreniere@parentresource.ca

 

Catherine Millar, 613-565-2467 ext.234

email:cmillar@parentresource.ca

 

 

Finance Officer

Danielle Belair, 613-565-2467 ext. 227

email:dbelair@parentresource.ca

 

Community Engagement Officer

Stéphane Mukunzi, 613-565-2467 ext.238

email: smukunzi@parentresource.ca

 

Director of Programs and Partnerships

Micki Di Cesare, 613- 565-2467 ext. 224

email: mdicesare@parentresource.ca

 

Executive Director:

Debbie Lehmann, 613-565-2467

email: dlehmann@parentresource.ca

Tip of the Day
Instead of saying "Don't touch anything!" when taking young children on an outing, say "Look with your eyes" and teach them the One Finger Rule. By touching with one finger, they can satisfy some of their natural curiosity without being able to pick up anything.
© 2017 Ottawa Parent Resource Centre
Committed to every child's development
Home Page | Site map | Admin Login
Administrator Login
^ Back to Top