Ottawa, Ontario

Contact Us

Parent Resource Centre 

300 Goulburn Crescent 

Ottawa, ON K1N 1C9

Google Map

 

Office 613- 565-2467     

Fax 613-565-1144

Toll Free Number 1-888- 565-2466

email: information@parentresource.ca

 

Program Assistant

Tracey Chenier, 613-565-2467 ext. 236

email: tchenier@parentresource.ca

 

 

Parent Support Services Coordinator

Alicia Biafore, 613-565-2467 ext. 229

email: abiafore@parentresource.ca

 

In-home Parenting Educator

Alexa Pasha, 613-5652467 ext. 239

email: apasha@parentresource.ca

 

 

Child and Family Team

Erin Hayward-McBane, 613-565-2467 ext. 240

email: ehaywardmcbane@parentresource.ca

 

Niuma Mohamed, 613-565-2467 ext. 226

email: nmohamed@parentresource.ca

 

 

Early Learning Specialists 

Josée Brouillette, 613-565-2467 ext. 228

email: jbrouillette@parentresource.ca

 

Joanne Boyd, 613- 565-2467 ext. 244

email: jboyd@parentresource.ca

 

Early Literacy Specialist - Prescott and Russell 

Lynne Collard, 613- 330-2266

email: lcollard@parentresource.ca

 

 

Data Analysis Coordinators

Annie Lafreniere, 613-565-2467 ext. 235

email: alafreniere@parentresource.ca

 

Justeen De Ocampo, 613-565-2467 ext.232

email: jdeocampo@parentresource.ca

 

D'Arcy Springate-Floch, 613-565-2467 ext. 233

email: dspringate-floch@parentresource.ca

 

 

Finance Officer

Paula Coons, 613-565-2467 ext. 227

email:pcoons@parentresource.ca

 

Community Engagement Officer

Kimberley Hogan, 613-565-2467 ext.238

email: khogan@parentresource.ca

 

Director of Programs and Partnerships

Micki Di Cesare, 613- 565-2467 ext. 224

email: mdicesare@parentresource.ca

 

Executive Director:

Debbie Lehmann, 613-565-2467 ext.231

email: dlehmann@parentresource.ca

© 2018 Ottawa Parent Resource Centre
Committed to every child's development
Home Page | Site map | Admin Login
Administrator Login
^ Back to Top